Skip to content

1. bekkur
Harpa Gunnarsdóttir, harpa0289@gmail.com - Bjarki Freyr
Tinna Lind, linnatind@msn.com - Kristján
Geirný Ómarsdóttir, geirnyo@gmail.com - Dagur

2. bekkur
Geirný Ómarsdóttir geirnyo@gmail.com  - Benedikt
Linda Þráinsdóttir linda2140@gmail.com  - Patrik Henrý
Eydís Eyþórsdóttir  eydisey93@gmail.com - Carmen Klara
Klara Steinarsdóttir klarasteinars@gmail.com - Hafþór Trausti
Inga Margrét Sigurjónsdóttir ingamargret@gmail.com - Sandra Sif)

3. bekkur
Sólrún Dögg Jónsdóttir solla@sollad.is - Anna Margrét
Sigríður S. Sigurðardóttir sigridurs84@gmail.com- Axel Freyr
Heiða D. Sigurjónsdóttir heidasig@yahoo.com- Hilmar
Margrét Aðalbjörg Blængsdóttir margretb1988@gmail.com- Sævar Hrafn

4. bekkur
Hólmfríður Jensdóttir holmfridurjens@gmail.com - Atli Hrafn
Jóhanna Gylfadóttir johannagylfadottir79@gmail.com - Katla
Jóhanna Karítas Traustadóttir johannakaritas@gmail.com - Kristófer Guðjón
Díana Árnadóttir dianaarnadottir123@gmail.com - Hrefna Sóley
Karlotta Bridde lottabridde@gmail.com - Óliver Örn
Helga Dröfn Jónsdóttir hd@slepja.com  - Heiða Rún

5. bekkur
Bergþóra Kr. Benediktsdóttir bergthorakristin@gmail.com - Benedikt
Sif Ólafsdóttir - sifola@gmail.com - Unnur
Soffia Jónsdóttir soffiajons@gmail.com - Emilía

6. bekkur
Klara Steinarsdóttir klarasteinars@gmail.com - Ragnhildur Eik
Rakel Kara Sigurþórsdóttir hdagny@hotmail.com - Dagný
Hanna Lára Ásgeirsdóttir
 hannalara.asg@gmail.com - Sigurveig
Auður Friðriksdóttir audur.fridriks@gmail.com - Ugla
Brynja Guðmundsdóttir brynjagud@gmail.com - Bryndís Kara, Kári Snær
Valgerður Kristjánsdóttir valgerdur.kristjans@gmail.com- Esther Emilía
Hafdís Sigurðardóttir hafdis@norvik.is - Emelía Karen 

7. bekkur
Rafal Boguslaw Daniluk rafal@internet.is - Amelia
Styrmir Þór Davíðsson, styrmir6@hotmail.com - Birna Ósk

8. bekkur
Berglind Harpa Helgadóttir berglind@vita.is - Harpa Rós
Bryndís Guðmundsdóttir bryndis861@gmail.com - Arnar Darri
Guðrún Birna Einarsdóttir gudrunbirna82@gmail.com - Edda María
Inga Ýr Ingimundardóttir ingayr@siminn.is - Hektor Orri
Lilja leifsdóttir lilja@vso.is - Steinunn Birta
Tinna Harðardóttir th@innnes.is - Emma Sif

9. bekkur
Sigfríður Guðjónsdóttir sigfridurg@gmail.com - Guðjón Darri
Ösp Ásgeirsdóttir aspartetur@gmail.com - Hreiðar
Monika Hjálmtýsdóttir monika.hjalmtys@icloud.com - Jakob
Ragnar Reynisson ragnar.reynisson@gmail.com- Reynir Þór

10. bekkur